The Graph Foundation

The creation of The Graph Foundation was announced in October 2020. Eva Beylin serves as Director of The Graph Foundation. Responsible for stewarding the protocol, The Graph Foundation will provide coordination and support to the ecosystem. The establishment of the foundation was part of the strategy to create an independent organizational structure that is decentralized.

The Graph Council

Last updated